Feedback from a very satisfied meeting planner

Published on by MONTREUX SUISSE HOTELS

De : Djordjic, Mina (CH)

Envoyé : lundi, 3. mai 2010 16:20
À : Hansueli Egli
Cc : Emeline Lacroix
Objet : Feedback

 

Mr Egli,

I am writing to you from Lloyds TSB International Private Banking in Geneva. Last week, we had a seminar for 100 colleagues at the Royal Plaza, and Emeline was my contact at your hotel to help me put the event in place.

I wanted to let you know about all the fantastic work that she did for us. The event was a great success and everything went smoothly thanks to her proactivity and support. In addition, Emeline was always smiling, very professional and solution-driven despite the numerous changes and requests I was asking for!

Also, the participants greatly appreciated the hotel's hospitality and the warm welcome from your teams.

I particularly wanted to thank Emeline and her colleagues again. She must be a precious member of your team!

With my best regards,

Mina Djordjic


Published on MSH Guest Reviews

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post